2014 Results


Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
    Winner of Yankees/Rockies 8
White Sox 11
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 30
Orioles 10
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 2
White Sox 13
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 4
Rockies 5
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
    Giants - MSJLL 4
Rockies 7
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
White Sox 14
Rockies 5
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Angels - NALL 2
Pirates 7
 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 9
    Pirates - MSJLL 3
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 3
    Athletics - NALL 6
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 0
White Sox 7
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    A's - MSJLL 8
Rockies 18
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Yankees - NALL 4
Pirates 7
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 8
    Bulls-NNLL 13
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 2
    White Sox- NALL 3
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Athletics - NALL 1
Pirates 15
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 6
Rockies 6
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Cubs - MSJLL 3
Rockies 13
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rockies 16
    Athletics - NALL 5
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 4
    Angels - NALL 3
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
White Sox 14
    Bulls-NNLL 5
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Orioles 15
Yankees 14
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 9
White Sox 21
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
Rockies 19
    Twins - NALL 9
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
    Red Sox - NALL 10
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Pirates - MSJLL 2
White Sox 12
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Bulls-NNLL 8
White Sox 20
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    White Sox- NALL 2
Rockies 5
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
    A's - MSJLL 8
White Sox 5
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 19
    Bulls-NNLL 2
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Angels - NALL 7
Pirates 12
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 15
    Yankees - NALL 8
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 11
Orioles 8
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
Rockies 12
    Pirates - MSJLL 3
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Rockies 8
    A's - MSJLL 1
 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 8
Yankees 3
 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Giants - MSJLL 0
Rockies 10
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 15
    Twins - NALL 0
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 1
White Sox 11
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 14
    Cubs - MSJLL 1
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rockies 10
White Sox 3
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    A's - MSJLL 2
White Sox 12
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rockies 10
    Cubs - MSJLL 8
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
    Bulls-NNLL 3
Yankees 3
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 12
    Athletics - NALL 0
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 14
    Athletics - NALL 1
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Bulls-NNLL 14
White Sox 9
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
Rockies 15
    Pirates - MSJLL 2
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Red Sox - NALL 5
Pirates 6
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Giants - MSJLL 8
White Sox 9
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
White Sox 11
Orioles 7
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
    Orioles - NALL 5
Rockies 6
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Yankees 6
Rockies 9
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 13
Orioles 13
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 7
    Yankees - NALL 10
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Twins - NALL 10
Rockies 11
 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 2
    Angels - NALL 6
 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 12
    Pirates - MSJLL 7
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Red Sox - NALL 2
Pirates 1
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
White Sox 14
Yankees 1
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rockies 11
White Sox 6
 
Friday, April 4, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 0
    Bulls-NNLL 0
 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
White Sox 9
    A's - MSJLL 10
 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 4
    Yankees - NALL 3
 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
Rockies 5
    White Sox- NALL 6
 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    White Sox- NALL 13
White Sox 6
 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Athletics - NALL 5
Pirates 7
 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
White Sox 0
    Bulls-NNLL 0
 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Rockies 16
    Cubs - MSJLL 5
 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 18
Orioles 2
 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    A's - MSJLL 5
Rockies 13
 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 8
Yankees 8
 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Red Sox - NALL 6
Pirates 4
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Rockies 3
    Giants - MSJLL 2
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Angels - NALL 4
Pirates 6
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Orioles 6
Yankees 6
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
    Cubs - MSJLL 4
White Sox 14
 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 12
    Athletics - NALL 4
 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Athletics - NALL 7
Rockies 9
 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Orioles - NALL 7
White Sox 14
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
    Red Sox - NALL 4
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Pirates - MSJLL 9
Rockies 15
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Bulls-NNLL 8
Yankees 7
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
Rockies 1
White Sox 14
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
    Athletics - NALL 2
White Sox 12
 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 12
Yankees 0
 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
Rockies 10
    Orioles - NALL 4
 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Yankees - NALL 2
Pirates 4
 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
White Sox 1
    Giants - MSJLL 3
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Pirates 14
    WSLL 9
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Angels 33
A's 33
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rockies 5
Yankees 7
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Orioles 9
White Sox 15
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants 1
Tigers 1
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
White Sox 10
Rockies 11